header 1
header 2
header 3

LT’64 55-Year Reunion - Homecoming Weekend 2019


Tickets for All Class of 64 events must be purchaed in advance. Registrations are due now. See below for the forms.

Friday, Sept 27, 2019
Mixer & Buffet, Capri Banquets in Countryside

Saturday, Sept 28, 2019 
Full Homecoming Activities with the Parade and Football Game including tours of both campuses.
Dinner Dance at Edgewood Valley Country Club

Sunday, Sept 29, 2019
Brunch in the Terrace Room of the William Tell Holiday Inn in Countryside

Download Registration Forms

Click here to view and download the registration forms. These are the same forms send out in June by mail, but with one update. The reservations number for the Holiday Inn was wrong. The correct number is 1-855-834-6179.

Please ensure your contact information here on the class website is correct. If you did not receive the reunion mailing at the end of June, your snail-mail address is WRONG! This information will be printed in the Class Directory..

Hope to see everyone at the reunion,

Jim Scheef
Class Web Lackey

LTHS has launched an official Facebook page for the district:  Lyons Township High School D204

From Robyne Recht in the LTHS Community Relations/Alumni Office:

"We welcome you to like the page and follow as we promote our collective accomplishments and achievements. It will also be used to remind our communities about upcoming events, programs and workshops, as well as remind parents about School Improvement, Late Start and snow days. We will also add this Facebook page to the many resources at our disposal and utilize the immediacy of social media in the event of an emergency or crisis."


•   Thomas (Tom) T. Vilet  9/21
•   Donald J. Miller  8/31
•   Richard A'Hern  8/30
•   Janet Fick (Walker)  8/28
•   Jack C. Swanson  8/27
•   Judy Ramsey (Ramsey)  8/24
•   Martha B. Brown (Walker)  8/20
•   Cindy L. Adams (Schurig)  8/19
•   David T. Wallin  8/18
•   Dennis Riccio  8/14
Show More


•   Robert F. Stayman  2013
•   George R. Ceferin  2019
•   Diane K. Price (Kraig)  2017
•   Marcia A. Fry (Swanson)  1996
•   Linda K. Beise  2011
•   Carol A. Josephson (Mykietka)  2015
•   Sue A. McKeeman  1964
•   Donald J. Ferrell  2013
•   Donald E. Hendrich  2015
•   Frank M. Lhotka  2019
Show More